News

Documents

About us

Kontakt aufnehmen
×

Welcome Desk

+41 61 552 96 92

welcome@economy-bl.ch

We are the Economic Development Baselland

Welcome to the economic development agency of Baselland. We are the single point of contact for any requests from companies. We support and advice you regarding relocation, expansion, financing or location questions. We are glad to represent your interests and coordinate your requests within the cantonal administration, striving for optimal conditions for the development of your business activities.

Together with our partners and network we offer you a competent all-round service for free.

We support, connect and trigger – for you!

Thomas Kübler

Head of Economic Development

thomas.kuebler@bl.ch

Thomas Stocker

Economic policy

thomas.stocker@bl.ch

Sibylle Pauli

Corporate support

sibylle.pauli@bl.ch

Robert Sum

Corporate support / Life Sciences

robert.sum@bl.ch

Melanie Zeiter

Controlling/Promotion

melanie.zeiter@bl.ch

Bianca Corbella

Assistant

bianca.corbella@bl.ch

Katharina Hopp

Area development

katharina.hopp@bl.ch

Economic Development Baselland

The Team of the Economic Development Baselland